Anybody here ever worked for them? I have heard bad rumors about them but you know how that goes, Any truth to these or are they all BS?

Views: 670

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

i'll try and scan the papers they sent me with the list
I saw the same thing at Seamar they want you to buy all kinds of things for them. They must have forgotten that they are the contractors and we are employees not subcontractors. Jippos companies man, Jippos, Jippos.
this is what makes laugh if i tried this with my guys .

mmmm maybe not then .

or some thing akin to on yer bike pal.

steve h
Instead of s*** Dive school you could've just bought tools and went to work. what are we here for work or b*******? Matt Houston, 360-314-5117
Dale Harris said:
"I'll bet your sport diving bag has all the above included in it."

MY SPORT DIVING BAG!!!?????

BWAHHHAAAHAAAHAAA!!!!!!!!!

ROTFLMAO!!!!!!

Sorry, I couldn't help myself. ;)

sport diving! BWAHAAHAAHAA! I guess if I was a carpenter I'd have some "sport" hammers!
Dale do. you like to give them away ? Or enjoy someone else throwing them away ? I sure dont.

Yes, TexDive is a complete joke.  I used to work there.  I once got paid 6 weeks late and they are extremely unsafe.  They're going to get somebody killed.

I was going to go work for them but was un sure if I was and they sent me all this paper work to fill out like I had the job, well I know better all's they  want is your resume so they can use it to pull job and hire some one at a lower price nice company. I knew what they were up to so when I called them that was the first thing I told them I know what your up to and you can go f*** your self. I also heard about them not paying there diver and f***ing them all together.

Bulletin from the Fraternal order of U.S.& International Deepsea/civil divers.