National University has a fully accredited Commercial Dive School!

I am an instructor at National University and am here to answer questions and raise awareness of our Commercial Dive Program!

Did you know that National University Polytechnic Institute has a fully accredited Commercial Dive Program?  With their certifications you will be able to step into an exciting career in the commercial diving industry! The Commercial Diving Program, offers two specialties for you to choose from focusing on either Diving & Hyperbaric Medicine (DMT) or Underwater Inspection Technology (NDT).  Regardless of which specialty you choose, all students are trained to the American Welding Society's underwater welding code (AWS).  Also, since National University is a regionally accredited institution; your credits will hold academic weight for use at other institutions. This also provides our students with the ability to receive the full amount of Veteran’s and Federal Financial Aid benefits that they qualify for.  All questions can be answered by calling the toll free number, (800) 432-3483.  If after hours, please leave a message and they will get back to you.

I will try to field as many questions as I can on here also!  Let em fly!

You can also check us out on:

http://www.facebook.com/NUPolytech

http://nupolytech.org/

http://pinterest.com/NUPolytech/

http://www.flickr.com/people/NUPolytech

Thanks,

Francisco

Views: 13015

Replies are closed for this discussion.

Replies to This Discussion

Hello Spunbrass,

My apologies, I overlooked your last paragraph on this post.  Allow me to speak to that:

We are located in beautiful San Diego!  NUPI does not have dorms, but there are there are many affordable accommodations as we are surrounded by multiple Colleges and Universities.  

Regarding job placement and part time employment: