Shawn roberts's Comments

Comment Wall (22 comments)

You need to be a member of cDiver.net to add comments!

Join cDiver.net

At 5:46am on December 1, 2018, Veronica Frankline said…

I have something very vital to disclose with you but I found it difficult to express myself here, since it's a public site.Could you please get back to me via my direct email (frankline8veronica@gmail.com) for more details.
Have a nice day,
Veronica

At 6:44pm on April 23, 2018, Jake Harbin said…
KM 27 SL
At 1:31pm on April 6, 2016, Justin Dapolito said…

Hi, Shawn. 

I'm pretty new to commercial diving, less then a year now. I've spent the past decade diving deep shipwrecks using a rebreather. 

As for hats, I've had the pleasure of working in both a Stainless 77 and 27. I liked them both. But I do like the weight of the steel hat. 

At 3:47am on July 2, 2015, Pether da motta said…

oi neu anigo de farda mande um email pra mim buenorosa@hotmail.com abraço

At 11:39am on November 21, 2013, nate melnik said…

kirby morgan super lite 27...

At 10:04am on October 26, 2013, Colin Longworth Palmer said…
I was having a hard time messaging you back, dude. Don't want to have entire conversations on the comment section, lol...
At 9:18pm on September 5, 2013, Dawn Hoskins said…

Hey Shawn :) sorry I missed your message :( how have you been!? whats new?!

At 4:09pm on February 9, 2013, J3 said…

Hi Shawn James here sorry i missed your messages. Im not a diver or a tender just yet. Currently just researching the industry while im in welding school. If you dont mind i would like to ask you some questions when your available. Thank you much

At 5:10am on November 29, 2012, Jeff Parker said…

Hey Shawn how are ya man?

At 3:23pm on May 18, 2012, Louis Malval said…

Hey man, sorry that I missed you on the chat! How are you?:)

At 3:01pm on January 2, 2012, sompong sykeo said…
U graduated from CDA ? I'm at the grotto now . You know any companies on the west coast who is hiring?